Sidhuvud_Mobilversion_Skåne

Våra engelsktalande guider

Helka Ahokas 
Hemort: Vejbystrand

Telefon: +46 (0)763-48 17 82
E-post: ahokas@telia.com



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Michael Economou
Hemort: Dalby

Telefon: +46(0)734- 22 48 31
E-post: michaeleconomou@hotmail.com




Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Kerste Engman
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)40-233 341
E-post: kerste.engman@gmail.com
 

Karin Erlandsson
Hemort: Ystad

Telefon: +46(0)701- 46 99 60
E-post: info@keko.se
www.keko.se




Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Eva Grip
Hemort: Hörby

Telefon:+46(0)733-86 19 66
eva.grip@evagrip.se
www.hotspotkollerod.se




Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Göran Göransson
Hemort: Löderup

Telefon: +46(0)708- 52 02 73
E-post: goran.goransson@ystad.nu



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Anette Hansson
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)704- 67 47 80
E-post: anettehansson@telia.com
​www.ahaguideaktivitet.se


Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Kerstin Helander  
Hemort: Hässleholm

Telefon: +46(0)708- 26 16 65
E-post: kmc.helander@telia.com



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Vivianne Jeppsson
Hemort: Ystad

Telefon: +46(0)706-61 87 06 
E-post: vividan@telia.com



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Eva-Helena Johansson
Hemort: Lund

Telefon: +46(0)705-17 62 55
E-post: ehtouring@hotmail.com



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Birgitta Jönsson
Hemort: Helsingborg

Telefon: +46(0)704-91 89 12
E-post: scanianguide@gmail.com
www.fabulosa.se
www.minastadsvandringar.se



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Annette Larsson
Hemort: Lund

Telefon: +46(0)703-45 35 07
E-post: annette.j.larsson@hotmail.com





Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Nanette Larsson
Hemort: Helsingborg

Telefon: +46(0)703-70 88 67
E-post: nanette.larsson@telia.com





Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Eva Lindström
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)705-18 45 44
E-post: eva_sydguide@hotmail.com





Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Pernilla Lundgren
Hemort: Malmö

E-post: malmoguide@icloud.com




Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Eva Månsson
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)730-32 61 17
E-post: evamansson01@hotmail.com
www.daisyguide.se
 

Eva Nehrer
Hemort: Ystad

Telefon: +46(0)702447375
E-post: ecnehrer@tele2.se



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Carina Nilsson De Rosa
Hemort: Bjärred

Telefon: +46(0)702-17 29 06
E-post: carina.derosa@gmail.com
 

Christina Olsson
Hemort: Lund

Telefon: +46(0)705-68 25 12
E-post: christina-n-e-olsson@hotmail.com
 

Madeleine Persson
Hemort: Helsingborg

Telefon: +46(0)706-22 81 52
E-post: madeleinepersson4@hotmail.com




Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Agneta Pillson
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)733 610 411
E-post: a.pillson@gmail.com



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Peter Reelfs
Hemort: Helsingborg

Telefon: +46(0)70 360 74 92
E-post: peter@oresundsguide.com
www.oresundsguide.com




Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Eva Roos Davidsson
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)708-72 23 93
E-post: eva@roosdavidsson.se



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Johanna Rosen
Hemort: Lund

Telefon: +46(0)769-02 22 64
E-post: konsult2017@gmail.com
www@resturen.se


Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Catherine Salvo
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)760-10 42 27
E-post: huevi79@hotmail.com



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Annette Schiemann
Hemort: Staffanstorp

Telefon: +46(0)702-25 26 08
E-post: aschiem@telia.com



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Gudrun Tandari
Hemort: Anderslöv

Telefon: +46(0)704-48 90 55
E-post: g.tandari@hotmail.com






Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Sven-Erik Thosteman
Hemort: Landskrona

Telefon: +46(0)702-42 87 84
E-post: svenerik.thosteman@telia.com



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Anna Greta Toftner
Hemort: Ljungbyhed

Telefon: +46(0)814 01 65
E-post: bonnarpshjort@telia.com



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Helena Tomasson
Hemort: Bunkeflostrand

Telefon: +46(0)762-30 84 00
E-post: helen.tomasson@gmail.com      skaneguide@gmail.com 
www.facebook.com/guidemalmo         www.helena23.tourister.ru/



Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Anna Töörn
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)705-50 11 78
E-post: anna@toorn.se
www.alakai.se
Facebook

Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Nan Vendel
Hemort: Höganäs

Telefon: +46(0)738-25 01 60
E-post: nan@vendels.se

Nationellt auktoriserad guide

Tillbaka till Våra guider