Sidhuvud_Mobilversion_Skåne

Our German speaking guides

Agneta Eriksson
Hemort: Lund

Telefon: +46(0)46-13 31 83
E-post: agneta.eriksson@otorn.org
www.agnesilund.se/guidning

Guide with a national license

Karin Erlandsson
Hemort: Ystad

Telefon: +46(0)701- 46 99 60
E-post: kekonsult.erlandsson@telia.com





Guide with a national license

Göran Göransson
Hemort: Löderup

Telefon: +46(0)708- 52 02 73
E-post: gorangoransson@ystad.nu




Guide with a national license

Rosemarie Hagelborn
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)705-26 34 46
E-post: rosemarie@hagelborntravel.se
www.hagelborntravel.se



Guide with a national license

Kerstin Helander  
Hemort: Hässleholm

Telefon: +46(0)708- 26 16 65
E-post: kmc.helander@telia.com





Guide with a national license

Petra Hänsel
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)729-42 89 98
E-post: petra.haensel@gmx.de





Guide with a national license

Monika Lennartsson
Hemort: Lund

Telefon: +46(0)739-85 89 20
E-post: info@sued-m-nord.se 

www.sued-m-nord.se



Guide with a national license

Eva Lindström
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)705-18 45 44
E-post: eva_sydguide@hotmail.com





Guide with a national license

Pernilla Lundgren
Hemort: Malmö

E-post: malmoguide@icloud.com




Guide with a national license

Carina Nilsson De Rosa
Hemort: Bjärred

Telefon: +46(0)702-17 29 06
E-post: carina.derosa@gmail.com
 

Madeleine Persson
Hemort: Helsingborg

Telefon: +46(0)706-22 81 52
E-post: madeleinepersson4@hotmail.com




Guide with a national license

Peter Reelfs
Hemort: Helsingborg

Telefon: +46(0)70 360 74 92
E-post: peter@oresundsguide.com
www.oresundsguide.com




Guide with a national license

Johanna Rosen
Hemort: Lund

Telefon: +46(0)701-56 53 50
E-post: konsult2017@gmail.com



Guide with a national license

Mia Rylander
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)705-72 15 45
E-post: mia@termdata.se





Guide with a national license

Gudrun Tandari
Hemort: Anderslöv

Telefon: +46(0)704-48 90 55
E-post: g.tandari@hotmail.com






Guide with a national license

Nan Vendel
Hemort: Helsingborg

Telefon: +46(0)738-25 01 60
E-post: nan@vendels.se



Guide with a national license

back to Our guides