Sidhuvud_Mobilversion_Skåne

Our German speaking guides

Karin Erlandsson
City: Ystad

Phone: +46(0)701- 46 99 60
E-post: info@keko.se
www.keko.se




Guide with a national license

Karla Falkenhagen
City: Malmö

Phone: +46(0)734- 23 91 21
E-mail: karlafalkenhagenguide@gmail.com




Guide with a national license

Göran Göransson
City: Löderup

Phone: +46(0)708- 52 02 73
E-mail: gorangoransson@ystad.nu





Guide with a national license

Rosemarie Hagelborn
City: Malmö

Phone: +46(0)705-26 34 46
E-mail: rosemarie@hagelborntrave.se




Guide with a national license

Kerstin Helander  
City: Hässleholm

Phone: +46(0)708- 26 16 65
E-mail: kmc.helander@telia.com



Guide with a national license

Petra Hänsel
City: Helsingborg

Phone: +46(0)729-42 89 98
E-mail: petra.haensel@gmx-de





Guide with a national license

Eva-Helena Johansson
City: Lund

Phone: +46(0)705 17 62 55
E-mail: ehtouring@hotmail.com




Guide with a national license

Monika Lennartsson
City: Lund

Phone: +46(0)739-85 89 20
E-mail: info@sued-m-nord.se 

www.sued-m-nord.se



Guide with a national license

Britt Liljequist
City: Tomelilla

Phone: +46(0)417-30 147
E-mail: britt.liljequist@telia.com



Guide with a national license

Eva Lindström
City: Malmö

Phone: +46(0)705-18 45 44
E-mail: eva_sydguide@hotmail.com





Guide with a national license

Pernilla Lundgren
City: Malmö

Phone: +46(0)739-24 37 88
E-mail: malmoguide@bredband.net




Guide with a national license

Carina Nilsson De Rosa
City: Bjärred

Phone: +46(0)702-17 29 06
E-mail: carina.derosa@gmail.com



Guide with a national license

Madeleine Persson
City: Helsingborg

Phone: +46(0)706-22 81 52
E-mail: madeleinepersson4@hotmail.com




Guide with a national license

Karina Pettersson
City: Helsingborg

Phone: +46(0)762-10 28 79
E-mail: karina.pettersson@gmx.net



Guide with a national license

Johanna Rosen
City: Lund

Phone: +46(0)701-56 53 50
E-mail: jrosmalm@gmail.com



Guide with a national license

Mia Rylander
City: Malmö

Phone: +46(0)705-72 15 45
E-mail: mia@termdata.se





Guide with a national license

Annette Schiemann
City: Staffanstorp

Phone: +46(0)702-25 26 08
E-mail: aschiem@telia.com




Guide with a national license

Alicja Sillmann
City: Helsingborg

Phone: +46(0)703 140 631
E-mail: alicja@sillmann.de
www.guideinschweden.com


Guide with a national license

Gudrun Tandari
City: Anderslöv

Phone: +46(0)704-48 90 55
E-mail: g.tandari@hotmail.com






Guide with a national license

Nan Vendel
City: Helsingborg

Phone: +46(0)738-25 01 60
E-mail: nan@vendels.se



Guide with a national license

Back to our Our guides