Sidhuvud_Mobilversion_Skåne

 Our Swedish speaking guides

Helka Ahokas 
Hemort: Vejbystrand

Telefon: +46 (0)763-48 17 82
E-post: ahokas@telia.com





Guide with a national license

Anna Dahlberg-Zapparata
Hemort: Strandbaden

Telefon: +46(0)704-96 82 46
E-post: annazapparata.guide@hotmail.com



Guide with a national license

Michael Economou
Hemort: Dalby

Telefon: +46(0)734- 22 48 31
E-post: michaeleconomou@hotmail.com




Guide with a national license

Yvonne Elisson Mortier
Hemort: Hörby

Telefon: +46(0)708- 94 14 41
E-post: yvonne.mortier@live.se


Guide with a national license

Kerste Engman
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)40-233 341
E-post: kerste.engman@gmail.com
 

Agneta Eriksson
Hemort: Lund

Telefon: +46(0)46-13 31 83
E-post: agneta.eriksson@otorn.org
www.agnesilund.se/guidning

Guide with a national license

Karin Erlandsson
Hemort: Ystad

Telefon: +46(0)701- 46 99 60
E-post: kekonsult.erlandsson@telia.com





Guide with a national license

Eva Grip
Hemort: Hörby

Telefon:+46(0)733-86 19 66
www.hotspotkollerod.se





Guide with a national license

Hiroko Gunnarsson
Hemort: Eslöv

Telefon: +46(0)761-27 38 68
E-post: info@sjtranslation.se
www.sjtranslation.se




Guide with a national license

Göran Göransson
Hemort: Löderup

Telefon: +46(0)708- 52 02 73
E-post: gorangoransson@ystad.nu




Guide with a national license

Rosemarie Hagelborn
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)705-26 34 46
E-post: rosemarie@hagelborntravel.se
www.hagelborntravel.se



Guide with a national license

Anette Hansson
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)704- 67 47 80
E-post: anettehansson@telia.com
​www.ahaguideaktivitet.se 


Guide with a national license

Kerstin Helander  
Hemort: Hässleholm

Telefon: +46(0)708- 26 16 65
E-post: kmc.helander@telia.com





Guide with a national license

Viktoria Hemmingsson
Hemort: Ludvigsborg

Telefon: +46(0)733-64 11 92
E-post: info@hjarterumiskane.se
www.hjarterumiskane.se

Guide with a national license

Vivianne Jeppsson
Hemort: Ystad

Telefon: +46(0)706-61 87 06 
E-post: vividan@telia.com






Guide with a national license

Birgitta Jönsson
Hemort: Helsingborg

Telefon: +46(0)704-91 89 12
E-post: scanianguide@gmail.com
www.fabulosa.se
www.minastadsvandringar.se



Guide with a national license

Nanette Larsson
Hemort: Helsingborg

Telefon: +46(0)703-70 88 67
E-post: nanette.larsson@telia.com





Guide with a national license

Annette Larsson
Hemort: Lund

Telefon: +46(0)703-45 35 07
E-post: annette.j.larsson@hotmail.com





Guide with a national license

Monika Lennartsson
Hemort: Lund

Telefon: +46(0)739-85 89 20
E-post: info@sued-m-nord.se

​www.sued-m-nord.se​



Guide with a national license

Caroline Lilja Grilly
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)727-19 49 09
E-post: info@tangentordet.se
www.tangentordet.se

Guide with a national license

Linda Linderoth
Hemort: Lerberget

Telefon: +46(0)706-85 37 89
E-post: linda.linderoth@telia.com
 

Eva Lindström
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)705-18 45 44
E-post: eva_sydguide@hotmail.com





Guide with a national license

Pernilla Lundgren
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)739-24 37 88
E-post: malmoguide@icloud.com



Guide with a national license

Pia Månsson
Hemort: Ystad

Telefon: +46(0)708-22 45 23
E-post: pia.mansson68@spray.se




Guide with a national license

Eva Nehrer
Hemort: Ystad

Telefon: +46(0)702447375
E-post: ecnehrer@tele2.se



Guide with a national license

Carina Nilsson De Rosa
Hemort: Bjärred

Telefon: +46(0)702-17 29 06
E-post: carina.derosa@gmail.com
 

Madeleine Persson
Hemort: Helsingborg

Telefon: +46(0)706-22 81 52
E-post: madeleinepersson4@hotmail.com




Guide with a national license

Agneta Pillson
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)733 610 411
E-post: a.pillson@gmail.com



uide with a national license

Eva Roos Davidsson
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)708-72 23 93
E-post: eva@roosdavidsson.se



Guide with a national license

Johanna Rosén
Hemort: Lund

Telefon: +46(0)769-022264
E-post: konsult2017@gmail.com
www.resturen.se


Guide with a national license

Mia Rylander
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)705-72 15 45
E-post: mia@termdata.se





Guide with a national license

Eva Sperling
Hemort: Nyhamsläge

Telefon: +46(0)707-17 55 50
E-post: guide.eva@mail.com



Guide with a national license

Gudrun Tandari
Hemort: Anderslöv

Telefon: +46(0)704-48 90 55
E-post: g.tandari@hotmail.com






Guide with a national license

Sven-Erik Thosteman
Hemort: Landskrona

Telefon: +46(0)702-42 87 84
E-post: svenerik.thosteman@telia.com



Guide with a national license

Anna Töörn
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)705-50 11 78
E-post: anna@alakai.se
www.alakai.se
Facebook

Guide with a national license

Nan Vendel
Hemort: Viken

Telefon: +46(0)738-25 01 60
E-post: nan@vendels.se



Guide with a national license

Maria Clara Videla
Hemort: Malmö

Telefon: +46(0)702-91 41 01
E-post: videlamc@gmail.com





Guide with a national license

back to Our guides