Sidhuvud_Mobilversion_Skåne

 Our Swedish speaking guides

Helka Ahokas 
City: Vejbystrand

Telephone: +46 (0)763-48 17 82
E-mail: ahokas@telia.com





Qualified tourist guide

Olga Bergvall 
City: Landskrona

Telephone: +46 (0)763-48 46 61
E-mail: olga_79@live.se





Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Anna Dahlberg-Zapparata
City: Strandbaden

Telephone: +46(0)704-96 82 46
E-mail: annazapparata.guide@hotmail.com



Qualified tourist guide

Per Dahlström
City: Huddinge

Telephone: +46(0)708-11 08 88
E-mail: per@guidingstockholm.com
www.guidingstockholm.com


 

Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Michael Economou
City: Dalby

Telephone: +46(0)734- 22 48 31
E-mail: michaeleconomou@hotmail.com




Qualified tourist guide

Yvonne Elisson Mortier
City: Hörby

Telephone: +46(0)708- 94 14 41
E-mail: yvonne.mortier@live.se

Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Petra Eninge
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)707-46 71 71
E-mail: petra@salubis.se



 

Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Karin Erlandsson
City: Ystad

Telephone: +46(0)701- 46 99 60
E-mail: kekonsult.erlandsson@gmail.com




Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Hiroko Gunnarsson
City: Eslöv

Telephone: +46(0)761-27 38 68
E-mail: hirokomg@gmail.com
www.swedenjapan.com




Guide with a national license

Göran Göransson
City: Löderup

Telephone: +46(0)708- 52 02 73
E-mail: gorangoransson@ystad.nu




Qualified tourist guide

Anette Hansson
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)704- 67 47 80
E-mail: anette@ahaguideaktivitet.se
​www.ahaguideaktivitet.se 




Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Kerstin Helander  
City: Hässleholm

Telephone: +46(0)708- 26 16 65
E-mail: kmc.helander@telia.com





Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Viktoria Hemmingsson
City: Ludvigsborg

Telephone: +46(0)733-64 11 92
E-info: info@hjarterumiskane.se
www.hjarterumiskane.se

Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Vivianne Jeppsson
City: Ystad

Telephone: +46(0)706-61 87 06 
E-mail: vividan@telia.com





Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Helen Johansson
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)737-74 16 09
E-mail: helen@greenblueguide.se
Green Blue Guide




Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Annette Larsson
City: Lund

Telephone: +46(0)703-45 35 07
E-mail: annette.j.larsson@hotmail.com





Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Nanette Larsson
City: Helsingborg

Telephone: +46(0)703-70 88 67
E-mail: nanette.larsson@telia.com





Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Monika Lennartsson
City: Lund

Telephone: +46(0)739-85 89 20
E-mail: info@sued-m-nord.se

​www.sued-m-nord.se​



Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Caroline Lilja Grilly
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)727-19 49 09
E-mail: info@tangentordet.se
www.tangentordet.se







Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Eva Lindström
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)705-18 45 44
E-mail: eva_sydguide@hotmail.com





Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Pernilla Lundgren
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)706-27 66 55
E-mail: malmoguide@icloud.com


Qualified tourist guide

Pia Månsson
City: Ystad

Telephone: +46(0)708-22 45 23
E-mail: piatunby@outlook.com





Qualified tourist guide

Ann-Sofi Nilsson
City: Lund

Telephone: +46(0)704-244523
E-mail: asn22731@gmail.com





Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Carina Nilsson De Rosa
City: Bjärred

Telephone: +46(0)702-17 29 06
E-mail: carina.derosa@gmail.com

Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Madeleine Persson
City: Helsingborg

Telephone: +46(0)706-22 81 52
E-mail: madeleinepersson4@hotmail.com




Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Agneta Pillson
City: Lund

Telephone: +46(0)733 610 411
E-mail: a.pillson@gmail.com



Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Eva Roos
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)708-72 23 93
E-mail: info@in-sight.se



Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Johanna Rosén
City: Lund

Telephone: +46(0)769-022264
E-mail: konsult2017@gmail.com
www.resturen.se


Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Eva Sperling
City: Nyhamsläge

Telephone: +46(0)707-17 55 50
E-mail: guide.eva@mail.com



Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Gudrun Tandari
City: Anderslöv

Telephone: +46(0)704-48 90 55
E-mail: g.tandari@hotmail.com






Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Sven-Erik Thosteman
City: Landskrona

Telephone: +46(0)702-42 87 84
E-mail: svenerik.thosteman@telia.com



Qualified tourist guide

Anna Töörn
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)705-50 11 78
E-mail: anna@alakai.se
www.alakai.se


Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

Åsa Öman
City: Munka-Ljungby

Telephone: +46(0)70-22 63 257
E-mail: info@visioni.se
www.visioni.se




Qualified tourist guide, nationally certified

back to Our guides