Sidhuvud_Mobilversion_Skåne

 Our Swedish speaking guides

Helka Ahokas 
City: Vejbystrand

Telephone: +46 (0)763-48 17 82
E-mail: ahokas@telia.com





Guide with a national license

Anna Dahlberg-Zapparata
City: Strandbaden

Telephone: +46(0)704-96 82 46
E-mail: annazapparata.guide@hotmail.com



Guide with a national license

Michael Economou
City: Dalby

Telephone: +46(0)734- 22 48 31
E-mail: michaeleconomou@hotmail.com




Guide with a national license

Yvonne Elisson Mortier
City: Hörby

Telephone: +46(0)708- 94 14 41
E-mail: yvonne.mortier@live.se


Guide with a national license

Karin Erlandsson
City: Ystad

Telephone: +46(0)701- 46 99 60
E-mail: kekonsult.erlandsson@telia.com





Guide with a national license

Hiroko Gunnarsson
City: Eslöv

Telephone: +46(0)761-27 38 68
E-mail: info@sjtranslation.se
www.sjtranslation.se




Guide with a national license

Göran Göransson
City: Löderup

Telephone: +46(0)708- 52 02 73
E-mail: gorangoransson@ystad.nu




Guide with a national license

Rosemarie Hagelborn
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)705-26 34 46
E-mail: rosemarie@hagelborntravel.se




Guide with a national license

Anette Hansson
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)704- 67 47 80
E-mail: anette@ahaguideaktivitet.se
​www.ahaguideaktivitet.se 


Guide with a national license

Kerstin Helander  
City: Hässleholm

Telephone: +46(0)708- 26 16 65
E-mail: kmc.helander@telia.com





Guide with a national license

Viktoria Hemmingsson
City: Ludvigsborg

Telephone: +46(0)733-64 11 92
E-info: info@hjarterumiskane.se
www.hjarterumiskane.se
Facebook

Guide with a national license

Vivianne Jeppsson
City: Ystad

Telephone: +46(0)706-61 87 06 
E-mail: vividan@telia.com






Guide with a national license

Birgitta Jönsson
City: Helsingborg

Telephone: +46(0)704-91 89 12
E-mail: scanianguide@gmail.com
www.fabulosa.se
www.minastadsvandringar.se



Guide with a national license

Nanette Larsson
City: Helsingborg

Telephone: +46(0)703-70 88 67
E-mail: nanette.larsson@telia.com





Guide with a national license

Annette Larsson
City: Lund

Telephone: +46(0)703-45 35 07
E-mail: annette.j.larsson@hotmail.com





Guide with a national license

Monika Lennartsson
City: Lund

Telephone: +46(0)739-85 89 20
E-mail: info@sued-m-nord.se

​www.sued-m-nord.se​



Guide with a national license

Caroline Lilja Grilly
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)727-19 49 09
E-mail: info@tangentordet.se
www.tangentordet.se

Guide with a national license

Eva Lindström
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)705-18 45 44
E-mail: eva_sydguide@hotmail.com





Guide with a national license

Pernilla Lundgren
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)739-24 37 88
E-mail: malmoguide@icloud.com



Guide with a national license

Pia Månsson
City: Ystad

Telephone: +46(0)708-22 45 23
E-mail: pia.mansson68@spray.se




Guide with a national license

Carina Nilsson De Rosa
City: Bjärred

Telephone: +46(0)702-17 29 06
E-mail: carina.derosa@gmail.com

Guide with a national license

Madeleine Persson
City: Helsingborg

Telephone: +46(0)706-22 81 52
E-mail: madeleinepersson4@hotmail.com




Guide with a national license

Agneta Pillson
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)733 610 411
E-mail: a.pillson@gmail.com



Guide with a national license

Eva Roos
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)708-72 23 93
E-mail: info@in-sight.se



Guide with a national license

Johanna Rosén
City: Lund

Telephone: +46(0)769-022264
E-mail: konsult2017@gmail.com
www.resturen.se


Guide with a national license

Mia Rylander
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)705-72 15 45
E-mail: mia@termdata.se





Guide with a national license

Eva Sperling
City: Nyhamsläge

Telephone: +46(0)707-17 55 50
E-mail: guide.eva@mail.com



Guide with a national license

Gudrun Tandari
City: Anderslöv

Telephone: +46(0)704-48 90 55
E-mail: g.tandari@hotmail.com






Guide with a national license

Sven-Erik Thosteman
City: Landskrona

Telephone: +46(0)702-42 87 84
E-mail: svenerik.thosteman@telia.com



Guide with a national license

Anna Töörn
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)705-50 11 78
E-mail: anna@alakai.se
www.alakai.se
Facebook

Guide with a national license

Nan Vendel
City: Viken

Telephone: +46(0)738-25 01 60
E-mail: nan@vendels.se



Guide with a national license

Maria Clara Videla
City: Malmö

Telephone: +46(0)702-91 41 01
E-mail: videlamc@gmail.com





Guide with a national license

back to Our guides